Website:http://www.kwa.kerala.gov.in



Fax: 91-0471-2324903 Tel: 0471-2328654

## KERALA WATER AUTHORITY

Jalabhavan Thiruvananthapuram-695033 Kerala

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE DEPUTY CHIEF ENGINEER (GENERAL) THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Sub:- KWA - Estt - Transfer and posting of Meter Readers - Orders issued.

*Read:*- 1. Judgment dated 15.12.2020 in WP(c) No.21922 OF 2020

2.Representation from incumbents

No: 2185/E3/2021/KWA

Dated: 10.02.2021

The following meter readers have been transferred and posted to the offices against their name based on the requests and administrative convenience.

SI. No.	Name and Office	Transferred and Posted to
1	Binu Kumar C B WW Section, Kazhakkoottam	WW Section, Palayam
	WW West Sub Division	WW Central Sub Division Vellayambalam
	PH Division, North	PH Division North Thiruvananthapuram in the existing vacancy
	Thiruvananthapuram	
		WW Section, Kazhakkoottam WW West Sub Division Pongummoodu.
	WS Sub Division Nedumangad	PH Division North Thiruvananthapuram
	HW Division Aruvikkara	vice C B Binukumar transferred.
3	Reji R R	
	Revenue Section, Kuriathy	WS Section, Palode
	WW South Sub Division,	WS Sub Division Nedumangad
	Kuriathy	HW Division Aruvikkara
	PH Division South	Vice Vineeth T transferred
	Thiruvananthapuram	



4	Varijakshan C T R	PH Section Thrithala
	PH Section Angamaly	PH Sub Division Guruvayoor
	PH Sub Division Angamaly	PH Division Thrissur
	PH Division Aluva	vice Pradeep Kumar P transferred
5	Pradeep kumar P	PH Section Guruvayoor
	PH Section, Thrithala	PH Sub Division Guruvayoor
	PH Sub Division Guruvayur	PH Division Thrissur
	PH Division, Thrissur	in the existing vacancy
6	Mohammed Basheer C S	PH Section Mathilakam
	PH Section Muvattupuzha	PH Sub Division Nattika
	PH Sub Division Muvattupuzha	PH Division Irinjalakkuda
	PH Division Muvattupuzha	in the existing vacancy
	Sukhalal K P	PH Section No.II Aluva
	WS Section No.I, Mupathadam	PH Sub Division Aluva
7	WS Sub Division, North	PH Sub Division Aluva PH Division Aluva
	Paravur	in the existing vacancy
	WS Division Kochi	
	Shibu K V	WW Section I, Pallimukku
8	PH Section, Nedumbassery	WW Sub Division Pallimukku
0	PH Sub Division, Vadakkekkara	PH Division Kochi
	PH Division Aluva	Vice Samson P M transferred
	Samson P M	WW section I Kaloor
0	WW Section I, Pallimukku	WW Sub Division Kaloor
9	WW Sub Division Pallimukku	PH Division Kochi
	PH Division Kochi	in the existing vacancy
	Ismail N	PH Section, Mankada
10	PH Section II, Chalakkudy	PH Sub Division Perinthalmanna
	WSP Sub Division Chalakkudy	PH Division Malappuram
	PH Division Irinjalakkuda	n the existing vacancy
	Ramesan K	PH Section Mulanthuruthy
11	WS Section, North Paravur	PH Sub Division Piravom
	WS Sub Division, North	PH Division Muvattupuzha
	Paravur	in the existing vacancy
	WS Division Kochi	
12	Pradeep S Nair	PH Section Mundakkayam
	PH Section Peerumade	PH Sub Division Ponkunnam
	PH Sub Division, Peerumade	PH Division Kottayam
	PH Division Thodupuzha	in the existing vacancy
13	Anil Kumar R	WW Section Pattoor
	Thiruvalla Section	WW Central Sub Division
	PH Sub Division Thiruvalla	PH Division North Thiruvananthapuram

	1	
	Anil Kumar N L	WS I Thripunithura
14		WS Sub Division Thripunithura
	PH Sub Division Muvattupuzha	WS Division Kochi
	PH Division Muvattupuzha	in the existing vacancy
15	Bineeshkumar N V	RWS Section, Baypore
	PH Section, Purameri	RWS Sub Division Malaparamba, Kozhikode
15	WSP Sub Division Vatakara	PH Division Kozhikode
	PH Division Vatakara	vice Sri Satheesh K P transferred
16	Satheesh K P RWS Section, Baypore	Distribution Section No.I Distribution Sub Division No.I, Kozhikode
	IRWS Sub Division	PH Division Kozhikode
	Malaparamba, Kozhikode	vice Subair K transferred
$\vdash$	PH Division Kozhikode	
	Subair K	PH Section Purameri
47	Distribution Section No.I	WSP Sub Division Vatakara
17	Distribution Sub Division No.I,	PH Division Vatakara
	Kozhikode	vice Bineesh Kumar N V transferred
<u> </u>	PH Division Kozhikode	
	Sri Syamkumar T	RWS Section Baypore
18		RWS Sub Division Malaparamba, Kozhikode
		PH Division Kozhikode
	PH Division Kozhikode	Vice Shibin M transferred
	Sri Shibin M	Distribution Section No III
10	RWS Section, Baypore	Distribution Sub Division No. I
19	RWS Sub Division	PH Division Kozhikode
	Malaparamba, Kozhikode PH Division Kozhikode	vice Shyamkumar T transferred
	<u></u>	PH Section Chelakkara
	PH Section Shornur	PH Sub Division Wadakkanchery
20	PH Sub Division Shornur	PH Division Thrissur
	PH Division Shornur	in the exising vacancy
	Sunilkumar Povadan	WSP Section Kumbala
21	WS Section Thalassery	WSP Sub Division Kasaragode
21	WS Sub Division, Thalassery	PH Division Kasaragode
	PH Division Kannur	in the existing vacancy
22	Baiju K M	PH Section Thiruvalla
	PH Section Konni	PH Section Thiruvalla PH Sub Division Thiruvalla
	PH Sub Division	PH Sub Division Thiruvalla PH Sub Division Thiruvalla
	Pathanamthitta	in the existing vacancy
	PH Division Pathanamthitta	in the existing vacancy

The Controlling Officers concerned shall relieve the incumbents with immediate effect without waiting for substitute. The date of relieving and joining of the incumbents shall be reported to this office without delay.



## *Sd/-*Saji v Chief Engineer (HRD&GL) i/c

## То

The Incumbents

Сору То

- 1. The Chief Engineer (NR/CR/SR) , Kozhikode/Kochi/Thiruvananthapuram.
- 2. The Superintending Engineer, PH Circle -----
- 3. The Executive Engineer PH/HW/WS Division, -----
- 4. The Asst. Exe. Engineer PH/WS/WW West/South/Central/WSP,RWS Sub Division
- 5. To Publish in official website
- 6. PA to MD/CE(HRD&GL)/DCE(GL)/SR. AO/AO(Admn)/SS I/JS(Estt)/File/SF.

